President's List

The President’s List recognizes students who embody the highest standards of excellence in their completion of the CFP® examination. After each sitting of the CFP® examination, the top three successful candidates are recognized as members of the President’s List. We congratulate these individuals for their exceptional performance.


May 2021


Jacob Toll





1st Place: Jacob Toll – London, ON

Kimberley Priebe



2nd Place: Kimberley Priebe – Victoria, BC

John Hunt



3rd Place: John Hunt – Vancouver, BC


November 2020

1st Place:Rory Drennen – Ottawa, ON
2nd Place:Jarrett Holmes – Winnipeg, MB
3rd Place:Kristopher Kibler – Calgary, AB


November 2019

1st Place:Michelle Seymour – Calgary, AB
2nd Place:Garrett Boekestyn – Listowel, ON
3rd Place:Trevor Skidmore – Winnipeg, MB


June 2019

1st Place:Craig Hughes – Winnipeg, MB
2nd Place:Vaughn Hoskins – St. John's, NL
3rd Place:Andrew Porteous – Richmond Hill, ON


November 2018

1st Place:Christopher Ferris – Ottawa, ON
2nd Place:Jennifer Armstrong – Vernon, BC
3rd Place:Haiyan Wang – Burnaby, BC


June 2018

1st Place:Katelyn Culliton - Waterloo, ON
2nd Place Tie:Neal Kongkham - London, ON / Blair Evans - Winnipeg, MB


November 2017

1st Place:Nathan Wood - Calgary, AB
2nd Place Tie:Travis Allen - Kitchener, ON / Wes Cowlishaw - Saskatoon, SK


June 2017

1st Place:Sara Ready - Toronto, ON
2nd Place Tie:Christopher Krmpotic - Waterloo, ON / Timothy - Dawson Creek, BC


November 2016

1st Place:Kouros Ghanavizchian - Vancouver, BC
2nd Place:Kyle Snowden - Grimsby, ON
3rd Place:Muizz Saleh - Mississauga, ON


June 2016

1st Place:Simon Couvrette - Ottawa, ON
2nd Place Tie:Melissa Loiselle - Edmonton, AB / Marc Sherman - Toronto, ON